Packages & Special Offers



Package 1: The Ultimate VIP Experience

Package 2: The Gold VIP Package

Package 3: The Silver VIP Package

VIP Package Disclaimers: All package purchasers will be contacted via e-mail approximately two (2) weeks from the actual show date with additional information regarding their VIP package purchase and merchandise items. Please note merchandise in not required for venue entry. All VIP programs (including dining options) may vary and are subject to modification at any time for any reason. All packages and associated merchandise components are non-transferable. All packages are will-call only. Will-call tickets may only be picked up the evening of the event. Please note all packages are non-transferable; no will-call name changes will be permitted under any circumstances. The Commemorative VIP Laminate and Souvenir Concert Ticket are for commemorative purposes only, and do not gain or authorize access into the venue, or any VIP or backstage areas.

Celine Dion VIP Customer Service Inquiries:

VIP Customer Service: CelineDionVIP@aeglive.com

For more information, click here.


Travel Packages from the UK & Europe

For more information on Celine travel packages from the UK and Europe thru Event Travel click here.

Celine Show Dates

Tuesday 23 February 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 24 February 2016 Buy Tickets
Friday 26 February 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 27 February 2016 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 01 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 02 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Friday 04 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 05 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 08 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 09 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Friday 11 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 12 March 2016 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 17 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Friday 20 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 21 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 24 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Friday 27 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 28 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 31 May 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 01 June 2016 Buy Tickets
Friday 03 June 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 04 June 2016 Buy Tickets