Packages & Special Offers



Package 1: The Ultimate VIP Experience

Package 2: The Gold VIP Package

Package 3: The Silver VIP Package

VIP Package Disclaimers: All package purchasers will be contacted via e-mail approximately two (2) weeks from the actual show date with additional information regarding their VIP package purchase and merchandise items. Please note merchandise in not required for venue entry. All VIP programs (including dining options) may vary and are subject to modification at any time for any reason. All packages and associated merchandise components are non-transferable. All packages are will-call only. Will-call tickets may only be picked up the evening of the event. Please note all packages are non-transferable; no will-call name changes will be permitted under any circumstances. The Commemorative VIP Laminate and Souvenir Concert Ticket are for commemorative purposes only, and do not gain or authorize access into the venue, or any VIP or backstage areas.

Celine Dion VIP Customer Service Inquiries:

VIP Customer Service: CelineDionVIP@aeglive.com

For more information, click here.


Travel Packages from the UK & Europe

For more information on Celine travel packages from the UK and Europe thru Event Travel click here.

Celine Show Dates

Tuesday 17 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 20 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 21 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 24 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 25 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 27 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 28 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 31 January 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 01 February 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 03 February 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 04 February 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 04 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 05 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 07 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 08 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 11 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 12 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 14 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 15 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 18 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 19 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 21 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 22 April 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 16 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 17 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 19 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 20 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 23 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 27 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Sunday 28 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 30 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 31 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 02 June 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 03 June 2017 Buy Tickets