Packages & Special Offers



Package 1: The Ultimate VIP Experience

Package 2: The Gold VIP Package

Package 3: The Silver VIP Package

VIP Package Disclaimers: All package purchasers will be contacted via e-mail approximately two (2) weeks from the actual show date with additional information regarding their VIP package purchase and merchandise items. Please note merchandise in not required for venue entry. All VIP programs (including dining options) may vary and are subject to modification at any time for any reason. All packages and associated merchandise components are non-transferable. All packages are will-call only. Will-call tickets may only be picked up the evening of the event. Please note all packages are non-transferable; no will-call name changes will be permitted under any circumstances. The Commemorative VIP Laminate and Souvenir Concert Ticket are for commemorative purposes only, and do not gain or authorize access into the venue, or any VIP or backstage areas.

Celine Dion VIP Customer Service Inquiries:

VIP Customer Service: CelineDionVIP@aeglive.com

For more information, click here.


Travel Packages from the UK & Europe

For more information on Celine travel packages from the UK and Europe thru Event Travel click here.

Celine Show Dates

Tuesday 10 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 11 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 14 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Sunday 15 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 17 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 21 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 24 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 25 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Friday 27 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 28 June 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 01 July 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 02 July 2014 Buy Tickets
Friday 04 July 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 05 July 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 29 July 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 30 July 2014 Buy Tickets
Friday 01 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 02 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 05 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 06 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Friday 08 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 09 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 12 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 13 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Friday 15 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 16 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 19 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 20 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Friday 22 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 23 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 26 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 27 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Saturday 30 August 2014 Buy Tickets
Sunday 31 August 2014 Buy Tickets