Photo Credit: Denise Truscello

Celine Show Dates

Thursday 27 August 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 29 August 2015 Buy Tickets
Sunday 30 August 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 02 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Friday 04 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 05 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 08 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 09 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Friday 11 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 12 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 29 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 30 September 2015 Buy Tickets
Friday 02 October 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 03 October 2015 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 06 October 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 07 October 2015 Buy Tickets
Friday 09 October 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 10 October 2015 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 03 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 04 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 07 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Sunday 08 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 10 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 11 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Friday 13 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 14 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 17 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Friday 20 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 21 November 2015 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 30 December 2015 Buy Tickets
Thursday 31 December 2015 Buy Tickets
Saturday 02 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 06 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 09 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Sunday 10 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 12 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 13 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Saturday 16 January 2016 Buy Tickets
Sunday 17 January 2016 Buy Tickets