Photo Credit: Denise Truscello

Celine Show Dates

Tuesday 30 October 2018 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 31 October 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 02 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 03 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 06 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 07 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 09 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 10 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 13 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 14 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 16 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 17 November 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 28 December 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 29 December 2018 Buy Tickets
Monday 31 December 2018 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 02 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Friday 04 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Saturday 05 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 08 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Friday 11 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 15 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 16 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Saturday 19 January 2019 Buy Tickets
Sunday 20 January 2019 Buy Tickets