Photo Credit: Denise Truscello

Celine Show Dates

Tuesday 30 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 31 May 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 02 June 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 03 June 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 19 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 20 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 22 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 23 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 26 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 27 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 29 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 30 September 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 03 October 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 04 October 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 06 October 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 07 October 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 07 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 08 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 10 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 11 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 14 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 15 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 17 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 18 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 21 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 22 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Friday 24 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 25 November 2017 Buy Tickets
Saturday 30 December 2017 Buy Tickets
Sunday 31 December 2017 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 02 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 03 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 05 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 06 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 09 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 12 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 13 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Tuesday 16 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Wednesday 17 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Friday 19 January 2018 Buy Tickets
Saturday 20 January 2018 Buy Tickets